[BUGFIX] Remove duplicate TcaSelectItems dependency 50/43250/2
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 17:47:28 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 17:48:46 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
The duplicate dependency for TcaSelectItems of the TcaSelectValues
provider is removed from the DefaultConfiguration.php.

Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic5f1cfbae298a906aee9f5822d769f719fdb92a7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43250
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php

index db13931..2ca5789 100644 (file)
@@ -438,7 +438,6 @@ return array(
                                        \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Form\FormDataProvider\TcaSelectValues::class => array(
                                                'depends' => array(
                                                        \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Form\FormDataProvider\TcaSelectItems::class,
-                                                       \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Form\FormDataProvider\TcaSelectItems::class,
                                                ),
                                        ),
                                        \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Form\FormDataProvider\TcaInline::class => array(