[BUGFIX] Constant styles.content.imgtext.responsive is not used 18/24918/2
authorIngo Schmitt <is@marketing-factory.de>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 10:41:34 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 20:19:32 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
Removed the entry from constants.txt

Resolves: #52998
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I896bc6113ff4dd6015fecaf2f80d573aeab8a02f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24918
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer
Tested-by: Sebastian Fischer
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/constants.txt

index 4f7603b..1b58d30 100644 (file)
@@ -33,8 +33,6 @@ styles.content.imgtext {
   maxW = 600
     # cat=content/cImage/b2; type=int+; label= Max Image Width (Text): Same as above, but this is the maximum width when text is wrapped around an imageblock. Default is 50% of the normal Max Image Width.
   maxWInText =
-    # cat=content/cImage/b3; type=boolean; label= Responsive rendering for images
-  responsive =
     # cat=content/cImage/b4; type=options[Default img-tag=default, img-tag with alternate sources as srcset-attribute=srcset, picture-tag with source-child-tags=picture, img-tag with alternate sources as data-attributes=data]; label= Rendering-type for responsive images.
   layoutKey = default