[BUGFIX] Extbase Bootstrap not overwritable
authorFelix Oertel <f@oer.tel>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 09:55:05 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 10:14:51 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
In mod.php the bootstrap is instanciated without using the
objectManager, thus it's not possible to overwrite it.

Change-Id: I4720172ef4b602fdb31c3a58112c03f0d6673db2
Fixes: #35955
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10387
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Tested-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/mod.php

index f06b6f7..b65fa1e 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,8 @@ if ($temp_path = $TBE_MODULES['_PATHS'][$temp_M]) {
 } else {
        if (is_array($TBE_MODULES['_dispatcher'])) {
                foreach ($TBE_MODULES['_dispatcher'] as $dispatcherClassName) {
-                       $dispatcher = t3lib_div::makeInstance($dispatcherClassName);
+                       $dispatcher = t3lib_div::makeInstance('Tx_Extbase_Object_ObjectManager')
+                               ->get($dispatcherClassName);
                        if ($dispatcher->callModule($temp_M) === TRUE) {
                                $isDispatched = TRUE;
                                break;
@@ -60,4 +61,4 @@ if ($isDispatched === FALSE) {
        throw new UnexpectedValueException('No module "' . htmlspecialchars($temp_M) . '" could be found.', 1294585070);
 }
 
-?>
\ No newline at end of file
+?>