[TASK] Readd search string in module "Configuration" 15/29015/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 09:54:19 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:10:11 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
The input field of the configuration module's search
is never populated with the search term.

Solution: move one line some lines up to get the value.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #57486
Change-Id: I7ff86e3336cb473df259c3aeb7d0c918fbc48bab
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29015
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/View/ConfigurationView.php

index 0907640..07d1903 100644 (file)
@@ -135,6 +135,7 @@ class ConfigurationView {
        public function main() {
                $arrayBrowser = GeneralUtility::makeInstance('TYPO3\\CMS\\Lowlevel\\Utility\\ArrayBrowser');
                $label = $this->MOD_MENU['function'][$this->MOD_SETTINGS['function']];
+               $search_field = GeneralUtility::_GP('search_field');
                $this->content = $this->doc->header($GLOBALS['LANG']->getLL('configuration', TRUE));
                $this->content .= '<h2>' . $label . '</h2>';
 
@@ -215,7 +216,7 @@ class ConfigurationView {
                $arrayBrowser->regexMode = $this->MOD_SETTINGS['regexsearch'];
                $arrayBrowser->fixedLgd = $this->MOD_SETTINGS['fixedLgd'];
                $arrayBrowser->searchKeysToo = TRUE;
-               $search_field = GeneralUtility::_GP('search_field');
+
                // If any POST-vars are send, update the condition array
                if (GeneralUtility::_POST('search') && trim($search_field)) {
                        $arrayBrowser->depthKeys = $arrayBrowser->getSearchKeys($theVar, '', $search_field, array());