[BUGFIX] Double encoding in image title-tag 07/47907/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:18:29 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:24:57 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
With https://review.typo3.org/#/c/45284/ this bug was introduced. The change to
htmlSpecialChars = 1 was a mistake, because the output is already escaped.
This patch reverts the change for altText object.

Resolves: #75860
Releases: master, 7.6, 6.2
Change-Id: I87ea6ef4c734707933c75ab5c9ab3c4f4604251d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47907
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v6.2/setup.txt

index 9af01c5..e0dd2ff 100644 (file)
@@ -740,7 +740,7 @@ tt_content.image.20 {
                altText = TEXT
                altText {
                        data = file:current:alternative
-                       htmlSpecialChars = 1
+                       stripHtml = 1
                }
 
                titleText < .altText
index e378f22..b6eea7f 100644 (file)
@@ -751,7 +751,7 @@ tt_content.image.20 {
                altText = TEXT
                altText {
                        data = file:current:alternative
-                       htmlSpecialChars = 1
+                       stripHtml = 1
                }
 
                titleText < .altText