[BUGFIX] Fix broken path to fonts in t3skin 06/23306/2
authorSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 22:35:18 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
committerErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 22:58:30 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
Follow-up: #51134
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I80c2f2bab106cf78a93e371e613c8049510f7bfd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23306
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/fonts.css

index 374b238..3893b47 100644 (file)
@@ -2,11 +2,11 @@
 
 @font-face {
     font-family: 'Share';
-    src: url('../../../Resources/Public/Fonts/share-bold-webfont.eot');
-    src: url('../../../../../../../../ces/Public/Fonts/share-bold-webfont.eot?#iefix') format('embedded-opentype'),
-         url('../../../../../../../../ces/Public/Fonts/share-bold-webfont.woff') format('woff'),
-         url('../../../../../../../../ces/Public/Fonts/share-bold-webfont.ttf') format('truetype'),
-         url('../../../../../../../../ces/Public/Fonts/share-bold-webfont.svg#Share-BoldRegular') format('svg');
+    src: url('../../Fonts/share-bold-webfont.eot');
+    src: url('../../Fonts/share-bold-webfont.eot?#iefix') format('embedded-opentype'),
+         url('../../Fonts/share-bold-webfont.woff') format('woff'),
+         url('../../Fonts/share-bold-webfont.ttf') format('truetype'),
+         url('../../Fonts/share-bold-webfont.svg#Share-BoldRegular') format('svg');
     font-weight: bold;
     font-style: normal;
 }