[BUGFIX] Send parent value to readOnly fields 39/44439/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 15:23:05 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 15:27:05 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
Due to a typo the values from the parent record did no longer
get passed down into the readOnly field of a localized child.

Fixing the typo fixes the problem.

Resolves: #70236
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5484b9da1539814990ca02ff778d4a84ca67189b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44439
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/SingleFieldContainer.php

index 3f62a50..27e1c22 100644 (file)
@@ -112,7 +112,7 @@ class SingleFieldContainer extends AbstractContainer
             && $isOverlay
         ) {
             $parameterArray['fieldConf']['config']['readOnly'] = true;
             && $isOverlay
         ) {
             $parameterArray['fieldConf']['config']['readOnly'] = true;
-            $parameterArray['itemFormElValue'] = $this->data['defaultLanguageData'][$table . ':' . $row['uid']][$fieldName];
+            $parameterArray['itemFormElValue'] = $this->data['defaultLanguageRow'][$fieldName];
         }
 
         if (strpos($this->data['processedTca']['ctrl']['type'], ':') === false) {
         }
 
         if (strpos($this->data['processedTca']['ctrl']['type'], ':') === false) {