[TASK] Provide .gitignore and ignore code coverage report folder
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 09:14:15 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 11:43:34 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
Releases: 6.1
Resolves: #47178
Change-Id: Ieaeaf4e0560bd8ff3dd64176bd55a7e91640bd7a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19888
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/typo3/sysext/extbase/.gitignore b/typo3/sysext/extbase/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..793cc35
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Build/Coverage
\ No newline at end of file