[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] JavaScript-based icon API 74/44074/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 06:19:34 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 06:20:29 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
Fix the AJAX route name in the Icons.js module.

Resolves: #70583
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1ce12aecc8aeac13e6d29af0b424ba2614f97504
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/44074
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Icons.js

index 5abcbd7..aae5f6d 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@ define(['jquery'], function($) {
                if (Object.keys(requestedIcons).length > 0) {
                        promises.push(
                                $.ajax({
-                                       url: TYPO3.settings.ajaxUrls['icons_get'],
+                                       url: TYPO3.settings.ajaxUrls['icons'],
                                        data: {
                                                requestedIcons: JSON.stringify(
                                                        $.map(requestedIcons, function(o) {