[BUGFIX] Adjust table field type to varchar 10/58210/3
authorAnja <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 10:01:21 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 16:43:21 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
In order to create workspace stage records, the parenttable field
must not be a tinytext, else the not null restriction fails on
SQlite.

Change-Id: I38cb8fca0eb293100ab7d73433cc284307eb1d0d
Resolves: #85405
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58210
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: rolandgolla <rolandgolla@gmail.com>
Tested-by: rolandgolla <rolandgolla@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/workspaces/ext_tables.sql

index 4d0f362..0d737f6 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ CREATE TABLE sys_workspace_stage (
        responsible_persons varchar(255) DEFAULT '' NOT NULL,
        default_mailcomment text,
        parentid int(11) DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL,
-       parenttable tinytext NOT NULL,
+       parenttable varchar(255) DEFAULT '' NOT NULL,
        notification_defaults varchar(255) DEFAULT '' NOT NULL,
        allow_notificaton_settings tinyint(3) DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL,
        notification_preselection tinyint(3) DEFAULT '8' NOT NULL