[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 7.4.1-dev 49/42249/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:14:14 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:10:49 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
Change-Id: Ie9c2565afb98a1011423c6a578d445aa90792f86
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42249
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index 50daf78..5744541 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,7 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder {
         */
        static protected function defineBaseConstants() {
                // This version, branch and copyright
-               define('TYPO3_version', '7.4.0');
+               define('TYPO3_version', '7.4.1-dev');
                define('TYPO3_branch', '7.4');
                define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2015');