[BUGFIX] Re-add missing labels 22/54922/5
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 18:09:38 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 15:58:57 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
Since the page tree change, some default labels are not available
anymore. This patch re-adds missing labels for debugger and module
wizards.

Resolves: #83208
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2be56c573b7099ee1bedab0238b839bf9867f73e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54922
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php

index 11d0639..d1664da 100644 (file)
@@ -165,6 +165,9 @@ class BackendController
         $this->pageRenderer->addInlineLanguageLabelFile('EXT:lang/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_misc.xlf');
         $this->pageRenderer->addInlineLanguageLabelFile('EXT:backend/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_layout.xlf');
 
+        $this->pageRenderer->addInlineLanguageLabelFile('EXT:core/Resources/Private/Language/debugger.xlf');
+        $this->pageRenderer->addInlineLanguageLabelFile('EXT:core/Resources/Private/Language/wizard.xlf');
+
         $this->pageRenderer->addInlineSetting('ShowItem', 'moduleUrl', (string)$uriBuilder->buildUriFromRoute('show_item'));
         $this->pageRenderer->addInlineSetting('RecordHistory', 'moduleUrl', (string)$uriBuilder->buildUriFromRoute('record_history'));
         $this->pageRenderer->addInlineSetting('NewRecord', 'moduleUrl', (string)$uriBuilder->buildUriFromRoute('db_new'));