[BUGFIX] Make clearable in EM work again 53/34953/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 19:39:33 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 19:44:48 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
Due to DataTable update, the clearable part did not
work. This patch corrects this issue.

Resolves: #63530
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3855cd99c53b798482cc570ad398de4c480e82bf
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34953
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/main.js

index 238b787..cc44cb8 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
 
                $('.dataTables_wrapper .dataTables_filter input').clearable({
                        onClear: function() {
-                               datatable.search('');
+                               datatable.search('').draw();
                        }
                });
 
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@
 
                // restore filter
                if(datatable.length && getVars['search']) {
-                       datatable.search(getVars['search']);
+                       datatable.search(getVars['search']).draw();
                }
        }