[BUGFIX] Fix namespace of RelationTest 98/29798/2
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Sat, 3 May 2014 10:23:58 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 3 May 2014 10:26:06 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
Resolves: #58450
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I78d39b0be0d4fc9a425ff3fa1e2424ee017d3180
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29798
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/RelationTest.php

index 1918b7e..b20e178 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 <?php
-namespace TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Tests\Functional\Relations;
+namespace TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Tests\Functional\Persistence;
 
 /***************************************************************
  *  Copyright notice