[BUGFIX] Invalid method signature for ext_posMap::onClickInsertRecord()
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 21:54:37 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 21:56:47 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
Invalid method override signature.

Change-Id: Ifb82ee48c8a83c626004cf67e6529f386d8edb40
Fixes: #30061
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5087
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/db_layout.php

index 08f9125..635d1df 100755 (executable)
@@ -100,13 +100,14 @@ class ext_posMap extends t3lib_positionMap {
        /**
         * Create on-click event value.
         *
-        * @param       array           The record.
-        * @param       string          Column position value.
-        * @param       integer         Move uid
-        * @param       integer         PID value.
-        * @return      string
+        * @param array The record.
+        * @param string Column position value.
+        * @param integer Move uid
+        * @param integer PID value.
+        * @param integer System language
+        * @return string
         */
-       function onClickInsertRecord($row,$vv,$moveUid,$pid) {
+       function onClickInsertRecord($row, $vv, $moveUid, $pid, $sys_lang = 0) {
                if (is_array($row))     {
                        $location=$GLOBALS['SOBE']->local_linkThisScript(array('edit_record'=>'tt_content:new/-'.$row['uid'].'/'.$row['colPos']));
                } else {