[BUGFIX] Skip a SelectViewHelperTest on Mac
authorMarkus Günther <mail@markus-guenther.de>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 17:51:58 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 18:49:19 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
The optionsAreSortedByLabelIfSortByOptionLabelIsSetAndLocaleEqualsUtf8
test always fails on Mac OSX caused by a bug in the C libraries on
BSD/OSX. Skip the test if PHP_OS is Darwin.

Fixes: #45291
Releases: 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5

Change-Id: I79087ec91a2da60d0e5c44bb0fedfaf11f3508bc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18133
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Form/SelectViewHelperTest.php

index 6b11e37..a25d032 100644 (file)
@@ -144,6 +144,9 @@ class SelectViewHelperTest extends \TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Tests\Unit\ViewHelpers\Form\
                if (!setlocale(LC_COLLATE, $locale)) {
                        $this->markTestSkipped('Locale ' . $locale . ' is not available.');
                }
+               if (stristr(PHP_OS, 'Darwin')) {
+                       $this->markTestSkipped('Test skipped caused by a bug in the C libraries on BSD/OSX');
+               }
 
                setlocale(LC_CTYPE, $locale);
                setlocale(LC_MONETARY, $locale);
@@ -426,4 +429,4 @@ class SelectViewHelperTest extends \TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Tests\Unit\ViewHelpers\Form\
        }
 }
 
-?>
+?>
\ No newline at end of file