[BUGFIX] Remove slash in description 85/45185/2
authorBoris Schauer <me@bschauer.de>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 14:53:32 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 16:16:19 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
Resolves: #72108
Change-Id: I076bbec8614ae9da807befba27fba7be72a037c2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45185
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/DataProcessing/CommaSeparatedValueProcessor.php

index 213c461..539695c 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ use TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\ContentObject\DataProcessorInterface;
  *
  * Example TypoScript configuration:
  *
- * 10 = \TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\ContentObject\DataProcessing\CommaSeparatedValueProcessor
+ * 10 = TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\ContentObject\DataProcessing\CommaSeparatedValueProcessor
  * 10 {
  *   if.isTrue.field = bodytext
  *   fieldName = bodytext