[BUGFIX] Correct example in redirects feature documentation 91/55491/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 17:17:55 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 17:24:29 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
Resolves: #83723
Releases: master
Change-Id: I010796bd056e6c70d21010ef649f127c4d006a21
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55491
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-83631-SystemExtensionRedirectsHasBeenAdded.rst

index d676299..4b5892a 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ A system extension "Redirects" was added with the following features:
 * A new sub module "Redirects"
 * Possibility to add redirects with the following caveats
 ** Source may be a specific domain, domain with port or "any" domain
-** Source Path may be an absolute path (`/foo/bar/`) or a regular expression (`#f(+*?)#`)
+** Source Path may be an absolute path (`/foo/bar/`) or a regular expression (`#f(.*?)#`)
 ** Target may be selected with the link wizard (and may be a page, file, folder or external URL)
 * The target can be forced to HTTPS only
 * The status code of the redirect can be configured per redirect