[TASK] Remove unneeded max value check 93/44893/3
authorAdrian von Arx <a.vonarx@frappant.ch>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 10:48:19 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 11:18:11 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
Use PHP min instead of forceIntegerInRange since no max value is needed

Resolves: #71696
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1f6ae8045909fd87ea2f18a18b8f440982eabf3e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44893
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer <typo3@evoweb.de>
Tested-by: Sebastian Fischer <typo3@evoweb.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList.php

index f026fc2..7b6679e 100644 (file)
@@ -403,7 +403,7 @@ class RecordList extends AbstractModule
                 }
             }
             // Initialize the listing object, dblist, for rendering the list:
-            $this->pointer = MathUtility::forceIntegerInRange($this->pointer, 0, 100000);
+            $this->pointer = max(0, (int)$this->pointer);
             $dblist->start($this->id, $this->table, $this->pointer, $this->search_field, $this->search_levels, $this->showLimit);
             $dblist->setDispFields();
             // Render versioning selector: