[TASK] Add apps-filetree-mount to IconRegistry 65/43265/2
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 10:51:24 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 12:10:57 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
Resolves: #69752
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie0dfe4e09178b7a7f014a0bb7f67f0d153e28597
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43265
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Icons/App/apps-filetree-mount.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php

diff --git a/typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Icons/App/apps-filetree-mount.png b/typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Icons/App/apps-filetree-mount.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c648ae9
Binary files /dev/null and b/typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Icons/App/apps-filetree-mount.png differ
index e770f90..8ccd9f1 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,12 @@ class IconRegistry implements \TYPO3\CMS\Core\SingletonInterface {
                                'source' => 'EXT:t3skin/images/icons/apps/filetree-folder-default.png',
                        )
                ),
+               'apps-filetree-mount' => array(
+                       'provider' => BitmapIconProvider::class,
+                       'options' => array(
+                               'source' => 'EXT:backend/Resources/Public/Icons/App/apps-filetree-mount.png'
+                       )
+               ),
                'apps-filetree-root' => array(
                        'provider' => BitmapIconProvider::class,
                        'options' => array(