[BUGFIX] impexp: File upload in import broken 85/55385/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 15:03:47 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 15:24:42 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
Uploading import files broke with patch for issue #81763
Fix by renaming POST array back from 'data' to 'file'.

Change-Id: I8de880775e2949951ef8a3f45b0a704c2ef3ac76
Resolves: #83599
Related: #81763
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55385
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Partials/Import/Upload.html

index 06b41dd..b69b578 100644 (file)
@@ -6,8 +6,8 @@
 </h4>
 <div class="form-group">
        <f:form.upload name="upload_1" />
-       <f:form.hidden name="data[upload][1][target]" value="{tempFolder}" />
-       <f:form.hidden name="data[upload][1][data]" value="1" />
+       <f:form.hidden name="file[upload][1][target]" value="{tempFolder}" />
+       <f:form.hidden name="file[upload][1][data]" value="1" />
 </div>
 <div class="form-group">
        <f:form.submit class="btn btn-default" name="_upload" value="{f:translate(key: 'LLL:EXT:lang/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_core.xlf:file_upload.php.submit')}" />