[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Replace @inject with inject methods in ext:extbase 77/42277/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 14:17:42 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 14:23:20 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
Wrong inject method name for objectManager.

Resolves: #54605
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2e8ef1656b514ba547ccc248a17ea4961c1aa5cf
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42277
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Web/AbstractRequestHandler.php

index 139e5b6..c9d3fc6 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ abstract class AbstractRequestHandler implements \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Mvc\RequestH
        /**
         * @param \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Object\ObjectManagerInterface $objectManager
         */
-       public function injectExtensionService(\TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Object\ObjectManagerInterface $objectManager) {
+       public function injectObjectManager(\TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Object\ObjectManagerInterface $objectManager) {
                $this->objectManager = $objectManager;
        }