[BUGFIX] Unit tests: Superfluous backup 05/24705/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 17:10:06 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 18:13:46 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
Globals are automatically back-upped, no need to do that manually.

Change-Id: I40a6b046f6bb177100d72707a114de76ef466a55
Resolves: #52758
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24705
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/TypoScript/TemplateServiceTest.php

index 5f6839d..b144076 100644 (file)
@@ -48,15 +48,12 @@ class TemplateServiceTest extends \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Tests\UnitTestCase {
         */
        protected $templateServiceMock;
 
-       protected $backupTypo3LoadedExt;
-
        /**
         * Sets up this test case.
         *
         * @return void
         */
        protected function setUp() {
-               $this->backupTypo3LoadedExt = $GLOBALS['TYPO3_LOADED_EXT'];
                $GLOBALS['TYPO3_LOADED_EXT'] = array();
                $this->templateService = new \TYPO3\CMS\Core\TypoScript\TemplateService();
                $this->templateServiceMock = $this->getAccessibleMock('\\TYPO3\\CMS\\Core\\TypoScript\\TemplateService', array('dummy'));
@@ -68,7 +65,6 @@ class TemplateServiceTest extends \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Tests\UnitTestCase {
         * @return void
         */
        protected function tearDown() {
-               $GLOBALS['TYPO3_LOADED_EXT'] = $this->backupTypo3LoadedExt;
                unset($this->templateService);
                unset($this->templateServiceMock);
        }