[TASK] Add index key to sys_category_record_mm 85/36385/7
authorBodo Eichstädt <bodoeichstaedt@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:35:30 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 20:35:19 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
Add an index covering uid_foreign, fieldname and tablename.

Resolves: #55689
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifc1037f6253e94ab3eae12f57edef7e41700e3f3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36385
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Dirk Jüttner <dirk.juettner@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Dirk Jüttner <dirk.juettner@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql

index a1e6c76..51a7ced 100644 (file)
@@ -689,5 +689,5 @@ CREATE TABLE sys_category_record_mm (
        sorting_foreign int(11) DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL,
 
        KEY uid_local_foreign (uid_local,uid_foreign),
-       KEY uid_foreign_tablenames (uid_foreign,tablenames)
+       KEY uid_foreign_tablefield (uid_foreign,tablenames(255),fieldname(255),sorting_foreign)
 );