[BUGFIX] SQL error in install tool if no root page available 33/23833/2
authorSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 15:53:11 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 13:16:11 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
Resolves: #52008
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I8fd7546ca6a293c6e9d11dd46d37a8cc89cf9620
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23833
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/RootTemplateUpdate.php

index 63ff89b..247d0d0 100644 (file)
@@ -125,7 +125,7 @@ class RootTemplateUpdate extends AbstractUpdate implements InstallerProcessInter
                        'uid'
                );
 
-               if (is_array($rows)) {
+               if (is_array($rows) && !empty($rows)) {
                        $pages = $rows;
                }