[TASK] Remove JavaScript setting consoleOverrideWithDebugPanel 79/50479/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 22:29:32 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 02:42:03 +0000 (03:42 +0100)
No usage of the setting consoleOverrideWithDebugPanel is in the core.

Resolves: #78535
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib02d98390794dc0d5e334127db1fb780d382b18c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50479
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php

index a671932..d88f96d 100644 (file)
@@ -112,7 +112,6 @@ class BackendController
         $this->pageRenderer->loadExtJS();
         // included for the module menu JavaScript, please note that this is subject to change
         $this->pageRenderer->loadJquery();
-        $this->pageRenderer->addJsInlineCode('consoleOverrideWithDebugPanel', '//already done', false);
         $this->pageRenderer->addExtDirectCode();
         // Add default BE javascript
         $this->jsFiles = [