[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Fix regression in GeneralUtility::rmFromList() 91/36991/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:02:55 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
Add missing text in phpdoc

Resolves: #65123
Releases: master
Change-Id: If5b41ace61d7279cc4e7a564274bded9a2cdc031
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36991
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php

index b7da4f5..43e3069 100755 (executable)
@@ -687,7 +687,7 @@ class GeneralUtility {
         * Removes an item from a comma-separated list of items.
         *
         * If $element contains a comma, the behaviour of this method is undefined.
-        * Empty
+        * Empty elements in the list are preserved.
         *
         * @param string $element Element to remove
         * @param string $list Comma-separated list of items (string)