[TASK] Remove documentation of borderCol 62/54462/2
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.com>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:13:21 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 07:06:55 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
CSS Styled Content uses only the constant for setting
the border color, not the older configuration property
borderCol, thus the documentation should reflect that.

Change-Id: I712b4a90c3bb7ed6c967e5d5517fb9edb86a3e8d
Resolves: #44972
Releases: 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54462
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Documentation/Configuration/Objects/Image/Index.rst

index 2d15fc0..5e8916e 100644 (file)
@@ -315,32 +315,6 @@ border
          field = imageborder
 
 
-
-.. _objects-image-reference-bordercol:
-
-borderCol
-'''''''''
-
-.. container:: table-row
-
-   Property
-         borderCol
-
-   Data type
-         HTML-color / :ref:`stdWrap <t3tsref:stdwrap>`
-
-   Description
-         Color of the border, if ".border" is set.
-
-         This is used just to create the CSS class that will be added to an
-         image block that needs a border. The border itself will have to be
-         specified in CSS. See CSS section later.
-
-   Default
-         black
-
-
-
 .. _objects-image-reference-borderthick:
 
 borderThick