[TASK] Test commit and newline 74/47274/6
authorMarvin Dettinger <mde@rtp.ch>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 14:00:29 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 15:07:53 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
Releases: master
Resolves: #75136
Change-Id: I96a9a17077e3c22b5600585f8c45e10cdc986d45
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47274
Reviewed-by: Manuel Bloch <bm@cabag.ch>
Tested-by: Manuel Bloch <bm@cabag.ch>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Kratz <ckr@rtp.ch>
Tested-by: Christoph Kratz <ckr@rtp.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wolf 123 <wolf.typo3@valencia.ch>
Tested-by: Wolf 123 <wolf.typo3@valencia.ch>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/index.php

index a02ef22..34a2450 100644 (file)
@@ -18,9 +18,10 @@ if (version_compare(PHP_VERSION, '7.0.0', '<')) {
 }
 
 /**
- * Main entry point for all backend-related scripts.
+ * Main entry point for all backend-related scripts ...
  */
 call_user_func(function () {
     $classLoader = require __DIR__ . '/../vendor/autoload.php';
     (new \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Http\Application($classLoader))->run();
 });
+