[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2.1-dev 88/28788/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 17:42:36 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 17:31:42 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
Change-Id: Ic5b68b4261667d52e2b7d974b0e8515fa18bb1ce
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28788
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index 1747b2d..896809e 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder {
         */
        static protected function defineBaseConstants() {
                // This version, branch and copyright
-               define('TYPO3_version', '6.2.0');
+               define('TYPO3_version', '6.2.1-dev');
                define('TYPO3_branch', '6.2');
                define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2014');