[BUGFIX] Use same line endings in test as in function 01/57501/3
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 09:42:58 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 22:35:48 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
In CommandTest::testGetDescription() now also LF is used as line ending,
just as in the tested function.

Resolves: #85509
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I907e24b19d87d94a3fb1b3cbee9947d68358e5cc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57501
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Mvc/Cli/CommandTest.php

index 928fcf0..a3536f3 100644 (file)
@@ -204,8 +204,8 @@ class CommandTest extends UnitTestCase
             'withDescription'
         );
 
-        $expected = 'Longer Description' . PHP_EOL .
-            'Multine' . PHP_EOL . PHP_EOL .
+        $expected = 'Longer Description' . LF .
+            'Multine' . LF . LF .
             'Much Multiline';
 
         static::assertEquals($expected, $commandController->getDescription());