[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.3-dev 86/30786/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 16:48:49 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 18:13:59 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: Ie6aef74f866ac9b93e752a777ce6313126d8a32f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30786
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
composer.json
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index 1334866..4e07cb4 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@
        },
        "extra": {
                "branch-alias": {
-                       "dev-master": "6.2.x-dev"
+                       "dev-master": "6.3.x-dev"
                }
        },
        "replace": {
index 9738eed..72e1e62 100644 (file)
@@ -90,8 +90,8 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder {
         */
        static protected function defineBaseConstants() {
                // This version, branch and copyright
-               define('TYPO3_version', '6.2.4-dev');
-               define('TYPO3_branch', '6.2');
+               define('TYPO3_version', '6.3-dev');
+               define('TYPO3_branch', '6.3');
                define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2014');
 
                // TYPO3 external links