[BUGFIX] Declaration compliance of TypeConverter fixture 12/42412/2
authorSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 15:19:04 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 16:25:27 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
The SubDateTime class fixture is now compatible with its
parent declaration which fixes a test error on PHP7.

Change-Id: Iefcfc0a3139394fa0650a3e81f185d4740d71f2e
Resolves: #68864
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42412
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Property/TypeConverter/Fixtures/DateTimeSubFixture.php

index b3e16b3..37ce06f 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ class DateTimeSubFixture extends \DateTime {
         * @param \DateTimeZone $timezone
         * @return DateTimeSubFixture
         */
-       static public function createFromFormat($format, $time, \DateTimeZone $timezone = NULL) {
+       static public function createFromFormat($format, $time, $timezone = NULL) {
                return new DateTimeSubFixture();
        }
 
@@ -35,4 +35,4 @@ class DateTimeSubFixture extends \DateTime {
        public function foo() {
                return 'Bar';
        }
-}
\ No newline at end of file
+}