[BUGFIX] Show frontend user image migration wizard again 95/58895/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 12:21:24 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 16:05:58 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
Resolves: #82068
Releases: 8.7
Change-Id: Id972e5531cf9e85fd7a1ecf8bd69a9912a384084
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58895
Reviewed-by: Johannes Kasberger <johannes.kasberger@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Johannes Kasberger <johannes.kasberger@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/FrontendUserImageUpdateWizard.php

index fa62b98..81a8f9d 100644 (file)
@@ -93,9 +93,9 @@ class FrontendUserImageUpdateWizard extends AbstractUpdate
     protected $registryNamespace = 'FrontendUserImageUpdateWizard';
 
     /**
-     * @var array
+     * @var array|null
      */
-    protected $recordOffset = [];
+    protected $recordOffset;
 
     /**
      * Constructor
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ class FrontendUserImageUpdateWizard extends AbstractUpdate
         $storages = GeneralUtility::makeInstance(StorageRepository::class)->findAll();
         $this->storage = $storages[0];
         $this->registry = GeneralUtility::makeInstance(Registry::class);
-        $this->recordOffset = $this->registry->get($this->registryNamespace, 'recordOffset', []);
+        $this->recordOffset = $this->registry->get($this->registryNamespace, 'recordOffset');
     }
 
     /**