[TASK] Replace sprite icon "status-warning-lock" with the new IconFactory 02/43202/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 13:46:13 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 14:24:25 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
Replaces all IconUtility::getSpriteIcon calls for the icon
status-warning-lock with the new IconFactory.

Resolves: #69697
Releases: master
Change-Id: I23e25daad31a695daaabbdfff5ed486b51f98eed
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43202
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Controller/PermissionAjaxController.php

index 5fdf268..133a3e1 100644 (file)
@@ -278,7 +278,7 @@ class PermissionAjaxController {
        protected function renderToggleEditLock($page, $editLockState) {
                $page = (int)$page;
                if ($editLockState === 1) {
-                       $ret = '<span id="el_' . $page . '"><a class="editlock" data-page="' . $page . '" data-lockstate="1" title="The page and all content is locked for editing by all non-Admin users.">' . IconUtility::getSpriteIcon('status-warning-lock') . '</a></span>';
+                       $ret = '<span id="el_' . $page . '"><a class="editlock" data-page="' . $page . '" data-lockstate="1" title="The page and all content is locked for editing by all non-Admin users.">' . $this->iconFactory->getIcon('status-warning-lock', Icon::SIZE_SMALL) . '</a></span>';
                } else {
                        $ret = '<span id="el_' . $page . '"><a class="editlock" data-page="' . $page . '" data-lockstate="0" title="Enable the &raquo;Admin-only&laquo; edit lock for this page">[+]</a></span>';
                }