[BUGFIX] Follow-Up: ext:install Core update 76/24476/2
authorPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 22:53:13 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 22:56:32 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
Fix a small mistake in variable usage during creating of the
download directory.

Resolves: #52547
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I080d43edfe9d6921d0ccca28a34f42bdb788f630
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24476
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/CoreUpdateService.php

index 8e5992f..848b4ff 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ class CoreUpdateService {
         */
        protected function setDownloadTargetPath($downloadTargetPath) {
                if (!is_dir($downloadTargetPath)) {
-                       GeneralUtility::mkdir_deep($this->downloadTargetPath);
+                       GeneralUtility::mkdir_deep($downloadTargetPath);
                }
                $this->downloadTargetPath = $downloadTargetPath;
        }