[BUGFIX] Refer to correct naming of link handler TSconfig option 21/45121/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 00:27:27 +0000 (01:27 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 09:10:25 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
Resolves: #71664
Releases: master
Change-Id: If656d6f5f6641013968b73b0165f58d0a75ab3b5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45121
Reviewed-by: Andreas Allacher <andreas.allacher@gmx.at>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.6/Feature-66369-AddedLinkBrowserAPIs.rst
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Controller/AbstractLinkBrowserController.php

index e67bce5..54960e7 100644 (file)
@@ -21,8 +21,8 @@ Link browser tabs are registered in page TSconfig like this:
 
 .. code:: typoscript
 
-       TCEMAIN.linkHandlers.<tabIdentifier> {
-               handler = TYPO3\\CMS\\Recordlist\\LinkHandler\\FileLinkHandler
+       TCEMAIN.linkHandler.<tabIdentifier> {
+               handler = TYPO3\CMS\Recordlist\LinkHandler\FileLinkHandler
                label = LLL:EXT:lang/locallang_browse_links.xlf:file
                displayAfter = page
                scanAfter = page
index 91afe4f..b06c1f5 100644 (file)
@@ -234,7 +234,7 @@ abstract class AbstractLinkBrowserController
     {
         $linkHandlers = $this->getLinkHandlers();
         if (empty($linkHandlers)) {
-            throw new \UnexpectedValueException('No link handlers are configured. Check page TSconfig TCEMAIN.linkHandlers.', 1442787911);
+            throw new \UnexpectedValueException('No link handlers are configured. Check page TSconfig TCEMAIN.linkHandler.', 1442787911);
         }
 
         $lang = $this->getLanguageService();