[TASK] Drop index length from "uid_foreign_tablefield" 35/39235/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 3 May 2015 11:47:58 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 5 May 2015 19:40:19 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
The index lengths for the fields "tablenames" and
"fieldname" are set to 255. The field lengths itself
are also set to 255. If an index length equals the
field length, the Sup_part of the index remains NULL,
the index length shows no effect then.

Resolves: #66773
Releases: master
Change-Id: I50b4c027797323efb833e5527de015ed0c37ad41
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39235
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql

index 51a7ced..4876a2c 100644 (file)
@@ -689,5 +689,5 @@ CREATE TABLE sys_category_record_mm (
        sorting_foreign int(11) DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL,
 
        KEY uid_local_foreign (uid_local,uid_foreign),
-       KEY uid_foreign_tablefield (uid_foreign,tablenames(255),fieldname(255),sorting_foreign)
+       KEY uid_foreign_tablefield (uid_foreign,tablenames,fieldname,sorting_foreign)
 );