[BUGFIX] Correct label for-parameter to the correct target id in indexed_search 02/47802/3
authorChristoph Kratz <ckr@rtp.ch>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 08:02:38 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 09:42:00 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
Resolves: #75587
Releases: master
Change-Id: I897c4ca3509ea62508fb05944207a4a1b8319a76
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47802
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Resources/Private/Partials/Form.html

index 288d806..9fa1ea8 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
                <f:if condition="{searchParams.extendedSearch}">
                        <f:if condition="{showTypeSearch}">
                                <div class="tx-indexedsearch-search-for">
-                                       <label for="tx-indexedsearch-selectbox-type"><f:translate key="form.match" />:</label>
+                                       <label for="tx-indexedsearch-selectbox-searchtype"><f:translate key="form.match" />:</label>
 
                                        <f:if condition="{allSearchTypes}">
                                                <f:form.select name="search[searchType]" options="{allSearchTypes}" value="{searchParams.searchType}" id="tx-indexedsearch-selectbox-searchtype" class="tx-indexedsearch-selectbox-searchtype" />