[BUGFIX] Indexed Search: Add missing return statement 29/32829/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:09:21 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:08:59 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
Add missing return statement to searchMetaphone() method.

Resolves: #61679
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Ia87909a3f41fffea4a311c1d682aa97b8d7d5414
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32829
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchFormController.php

index d0c64f7..4c06507 100644 (file)
@@ -949,13 +949,13 @@ class SearchFormController extends \TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\Plugin\AbstractPlugin {
         * Search for a metaphone word
         *
         * @param string $sWord Word to search for
-        * @return pointer SQL result pointer
+        * @return \mysqli_result SQL result pointer
         * @todo Define visibility
         */
        public function searchMetaphone($sWord) {
                $wSel = 'IW.metaphone=' . $sWord;
                $this->wSelClauses[] = $wSel;
-               $res = $this->execPHashListQuery($wSel, ' AND is_stopword=0');
+               return $this->execPHashListQuery($wSel, ' AND is_stopword=0');
        }
 
        /**