Revert "[TASK] Make a resource storage driver accessible" 05/46105/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 11:22:05 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 11:52:48 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
As discussed in the coredev channel on slack, this patch gets
reverted to stick to a solid FAL api.

This reverts commit f9c77f0df282c7be38821184c8ed90a5d45ab6ee.

Change-Id: I7700860a4a8fbcea3f1ee85d914b3a012d498daf
Reverts: #72728
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46105
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceStorage.php

index 85a8a77..3a53889 100644 (file)
@@ -233,7 +233,7 @@ class ResourceStorage implements ResourceStorageInterface
      *
      * @return Driver\DriverInterface
      */
-    public function getDriver()
+    protected function getDriver()
     {
         return $this->driver;
     }