[BUGFIX] Fix the PhpDoc comments of GroupedForViewHelperTest
authorOliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 12:30:36 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 08:18:01 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
Fix a copy'n'paste error in the class documentation comment and
add the missing "@" in an @var.

Change-Id: Iaa1d594df08913b11192f680f27e03ff43953218
Releases: 6.0
Fixes: #38935
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12783
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/GroupedForViewHelperTest.php

index 426e03e..b27a5d5 100644 (file)
 require_once(dirname(__FILE__) . '/ViewHelperBaseTestcase.php');
 
 /**
- * Testcase for CycleViewHelper
- *
+ * Testcase for GroupedForViewHelper.
  */
 class Tx_Fluid_Tests_Unit_ViewHelpers_GroupedForViewHelperTest extends Tx_Fluid_ViewHelpers_ViewHelperBaseTestcase {
 
        /**
-        * var Tx_Fluid_ViewHelpers_GroupedForViewHelper
+        * @var Tx_Fluid_ViewHelpers_GroupedForViewHelper
         */
        protected $viewHelper;