[DOC][BUGFIX] reST syntax 75/44575/2
authorMartin Bless <martin@mbless.de>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:24:45 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:31:32 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
Change-Id: Ie11fd0e33bca8f21885d21af1f8d8512da264de5
Releases: master
Resolves: #71295
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44575
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-20875-MakeHardcodedIndexedSearchParametersConfigurableViaTS.rst

index 8e0701a..477aaa7 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ Description
 
 The following TS properties can now be configured for indexed search
 
-.. code-block:: [typoscript]
+.. code-block:: typoscript
 
        [plugin.tx_indexedsearch.results. || plugin.tx_indexedsearch.settings.results.]
        titleCropAfter = 50