[TASK] CGL Cleanup: Fix Squiz.Scope.MethodScope-Sniff
authorAndy Grunwald <andygrunwald@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 21:23:02 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 21:24:54 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
Change-Id: I2d6138b2faa4a6b5fcb51a7ed1d05b56f1b7ac63
Fixes: #41219
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14885
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Utility/IndexedSearchUtility.php

index 3f75da1..1472c1f 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ final class IndexedSearchUtility {
         * @param string $tableName Table name to check
         * @return boolean True if the given table is used
         */
-       static function isTableUsed($tableName) {
+       static public function isTableUsed($tableName) {
                $tableList = $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['EXTCONF']['indexed_search']['use_tables'];
                return \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility::inList($tableList, $tableName);
        }
@@ -58,11 +58,8 @@ final class IndexedSearchUtility {
         * @param string $stringToHash String to hash
         * @return int Integer intepretation of the md5 hash of input string.
         */
-       static function md5inthash($stringToHash) {
+       static public function md5inthash($stringToHash) {
                return hexdec(substr(md5($stringToHash), 0, 7));
        }
-
 }
-
-
 ?>
\ No newline at end of file