[BUGFIX] Remove duplicated field "layout" for content element "table" 67/41167/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 08:38:56 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:13:24 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
The field "layout" is shown twice for the content element "table".
Remove the one in the tab "Table".

Change-Id: I092c0f273a75af0e5b6fb8847bbb085d851318e8
Resolves: #68104
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41167
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_content.php

index 0ea2da6..315e2c3 100644 (file)
@@ -581,7 +581,7 @@ $GLOBALS['TCA']['tt_content']['types']['table']['showitem'] = '
                --palette--;LLL:EXT:frontend/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_ttc.xlf:palette.general;general,
                --palette--;LLL:EXT:frontend/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_ttc.xlf:palette.header;header,
        --div--;LLL:EXT:frontend/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_ttc.xlf:CType.I.5,
-               layout, --palette--;;10,
+               --palette--;;10,
                cols,
                bodytext,
                pi_flexform,