[BUGFIX] Append pageId variable to string properly 73/55873/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:29:48 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 15:13:27 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
Resolves: #84023
Releases: 8.7
Change-Id: I15c717b3087d18151a2a696e608ede481f7543f2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55873
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ContextMenuActions.js

index 2e2bcec..ecd250a 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ define(['jquery', 'TYPO3/CMS/Backend/Modal', 'TYPO3/CMS/Backend/Severity'], func
 
   ContextMenuActions.openListModule = function(table, uid) {
     var pageId = table === 'pages' ? uid : $(this).data('page-uid');
-    top.TYPO3.ModuleMenu.App.showModule('web_list', 'id='.pageId);
+    top.TYPO3.ModuleMenu.App.showModule('web_list', 'id=' + pageId);
   };
 
   ContextMenuActions.disableRecord = function(table, uid) {