[TASK] Increase spacing between icon (module menu) 92/21292/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 00:30:28 +0000 (02:30 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 13:59:00 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
Adds small additional space between icons and label in mod menu.

Resolves: #48957
Releses: 6.2
Change-Id: Ibbc0278729ca0aec1bfc56e4c4bd58516c599978
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21292
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/module_menu.css

index d391026..48f2970 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,7 @@ Module menu
        float: left;
        vertical-align: top;
        width: 20px;
+       margin-right: 6px;
 }
 
 #typo3-menu li ul {