[TASK] Add stdWrap for IMAGE.file.params
authorSimon Koch <skoch@agorilla.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 16:01:31 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 09:21:49 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
Add stdWrap for the typoscript function IMAGE.
For content object IMAGE and IMG_RESOURCE.

TypoScript:
file.params = ImageMagick Command line

Change-Id: Icf9b06ebb3c9397220c4e6a17aac0a4e0c6614a4
Resolves: #28032
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3211
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Michaelsen
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_content.php

index 044d7a8..9db737c 100644 (file)
@@ -4836,6 +4836,9 @@ class tslib_cObj {
                                                $fileArray['noScale'] = isset($fileArray['noScale.'])
                                                        ? $this->stdWrap($fileArray['noScale'], $fileArray['noScale.'])
                                                        : $fileArray['noScale'];
+                                               $fileArray['params'] = isset($fileArray['params.'])
+                                                       ? $this->stdWrap($fileArray['params'], $fileArray['params.'])
+                                                       : $fileArray['params'];
                                                $maskArray = $fileArray['m.'];
                                                $maskImages = array();
                                                if (is_array($fileArray['m.'])) { // Must render mask images and include in hash-calculating - else we cannot be sure the filename is unique for the setup!