[TASK] Unnecessary isset argument specification 19/57819/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 12:33:41 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 12:48:55 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
Resolves: #85758
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2655e789003eaa98dc539d261503b4bc5138fe02
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57819
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Reflection/ClassSchema.php

index b1669e7..460e91b 100644 (file)
@@ -472,7 +472,7 @@ class ClassSchema
                     $this->methods[$methodName]['params'][$parameterName]['type'] = ltrim($parameterClass->getName(), '\\');
                 } else {
                     $methodTagsAndValues = $this->methods[$methodName]['tags'];
-                    if (isset($methodTagsAndValues['param'], $methodTagsAndValues['param'][$parameterPosition])) {
+                    if (isset($methodTagsAndValues['param'][$parameterPosition])) {
                         $explodedParameters = explode(' ', $methodTagsAndValues['param'][$parameterPosition]);
                         if (count($explodedParameters) >= 2) {
                             if (TypeHandlingUtility::isSimpleType($explodedParameters[0])) {