[!!!][BUGFIX] Intermediate fix for Toolbar problems 91/34191/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:25:26 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:27:03 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
Removes the hasDropDown() method of the ToolbarItemInterface

Resolves: #62929
Releases: master
Change-Id: I758e43b0874712c0a6e9e08b2b5c22f189573d6f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34191
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Toolbar/ToolbarItemInterface.php

index ebba4dd..03fa952 100644 (file)
@@ -62,8 +62,8 @@ interface ToolbarItemInterface {
         *
         * @return bool
         */
-       public function hasDropDrown();
-
+//     public function hasDropDrown();
+// TODO put that back in action and fix all classes by 2014-11-15
        /**
         * Returns additional attributes for the list item in the toolbar
         *